Members Directory

Property Managers Directory

Wellington

Dante Christensen - Property Scouts Wellington

Contact

Primary Contact Dante Christensen

Mobile 0220 987942

Email wellington@propertyscouts.co.nz

Web propertyscouts.co.nz

Address

John Borthwick - Breeze PM

Contact

Primary Contact John Borthwick

Email john@breezepm.co.nz

Web breezepm.co.nz

Address

Wellington PROMINZ

Contact

Primary Contact Not all ellington PROMINZ members are published - contact us for other PROMINZ members in this area

Email admin@prominz.org.nz

Web prominz.org.nz

Address

Pam Wilson - LPM Property Management

Contact

Primary Contact Pam Wilson

Email pam@lpmproperty.co.nz

Web lpmproperty.co.nz

Address

Mary Nanson

Contact

Primary Contact Mary Nanson

Email nansonproperty@gmail.com

Address

Mark Roche - Property Scouts Greater Wellington

Contact

Primary Contact Mark Roche

Email grtrwellington@propertyscouts.co.nz

Web propertyscouts.co.nz

Address

Madeleine Van Rooyen - Villa Property Management

Contact

Primary Contact Madeleine Van Rooven

Email mvanrooyen@villarentals.co.nz

Web villarentals.co.nz

Address

Kelvin Taylor - Taylor Property Plus

Contact

Primary Contact Kelvin Taylor

Email kelvin@property-plus.co.nz

Web property-plus.co.nz

Address

Josh Cleary - LPM Property Management

Contact

Primary Contact Josh Cleary

Email josh@lpmproperty.co.nz

Web lpmproperty.co.nz

Address

Isobel Servuts-Harrison - LPM Property Management

Contact

Primary Contact Isobel Servuts-Harrison

Email belle@lpmproperty.co.nz

Web lpmproperty.co.nz

Address

Charlene Newell - LPM Property Management

Contact

Primary Contact Charlene Newell

Email charlene@lpmproperty.co.nz

Web lpmproperty.co.nz

Address

Bradley Stevens - LPM Property Management

Contact

Primary Contact Bradley Stevens

Email bradley@lpmproperty.co.nz

Web lpmproperty.co.nz

Address

Richard Horne - Manage My Property

Contact

Primary Contact Richard Horne

Phone 04 4757766

Fax Level 1, 125-137 Johnsonville Road, Johnsonville, Wellington 6037

Mobile 021 475223

Email richard@managemyproperty.co.nz

Web managemyproperty.co.nz

Address

Level 1, 125-137 Johnsonville Road,

Johnsonville, Wellington 6037

PO Box 14-307,

Wellington

6241

Keith Powell - Nice Place Property Management

Contact

Primary Contact Keith Powell

Phone 04 389 8840

Mobile 0273066009

Email keith@niceplace.co.nz

Address

174 Riddiford St

Newtown

Wellington

6021

Shayne Thurston - LPM Property Management Ltd

Contact

Primary Contact Shayne Thurston

Phone 04 805 0599

Fax 04 802 5510

Mobile 021 227 2997

Email admin@lpmproperty.co.nz

Web www.lpmproperty.co.nz

Address

PO Box 11245, Manners St

Wellington

6142

Sue Yiannoutsos - Full House Property Management Ltd

Contact

Primary Contact Sue Yiannoutsos

Phone 04 499 9317

Fax 04 499 9316

Mobile 027 233 3747

Email sue@yourfullhouse.co.nz

Web www.yourfullhouse.co.nz

Address

Level 6, 267 Wakefield Street

P.O. Box 6426 Marian Square

Wellington

6011

Amber Moore - Astute Property Group

Contact

Primary Contact Amber Moore

Phone 04 5283794

Mobile 0274260447

Email office@astutepg.co.nz

Web www.astutepg.co.nz

Address

Office 4, 22 Lane St,

Wallaceville

40110

Upper Hutt

5140

Kim Bulwer -Buzz Property Management

Contact

Primary Contact Kim Bulwer

Phone 04 589 0001

Fax 04 566 2801

Mobile 027 585 8484

Email buzz@buzzproperty.co.nz

Web www.buzzproperty.co.nz

Address

PO Box 30 674

Lower Hutt

5010

Free WordPress Themes, Free Android Games