Members Directory

Property Managers Directory

Auckland

Auckland PROMINZ

Contact

Primary Contact Not all Auckland PROMINZ members are published - contact us for other PROMINZ members in this area

Email admin@prominz.org.nz

Web prominz.org.nz

Address

Roger Matheson - Chic Property Management

Contact

Primary Contact Roger Matheson

Email roger@chicpm.co.nz

Web chicpm.co.nz

Address

Mathew Carter - Pukeko Rental Managers

Contact

Primary Contact Mathew Carter

Email mathew@pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz

Web pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz

Address

John Leyland - Property Scouts

Contact

Primary Contact John Leyland

Email john.leyland@propertyscouts.co.nz

Web auckland.propertyscouts.co.nz

Address

Jimmy Ho - Pukeko Rental Managers

Contact

Primary Contact Jimmy Ho

Email jimmy@pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz

Web pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz

Address

Harriet Richardson

Contact

Primary Contact Harriet Richardson

Email harriet.richardson@nzta.govt.nz

Web nzta.govt.nz

Address

Frank Rangi - Metro NZ

Contact

Primary Contact Frank Rangi

Email frank@metronz.co.nz

Web metronz.co.nz

Address

Ani Ruawhare - Property Scouts Manukau

Contact

Primary Contact Ani Ruawhare

Phone 0800765435

Mobile 021 765435

Email manukau@propertyscouts.co.nz

Web manukau.propertyscouts.co.nz

Address

5 Marr Rd,

PO Box 75910, Manurewa

Auckland

Christine McKee - Select Property Management

Contact

Primary Contact Christine McKee

Phone 09 238 1466

Fax 09 238 1463

Mobile 021993227

Email christine@selectpropertymanagement.co.nz

Web selectpm.co.nz

Address

P O Box 276,

Drury

2247

Angela Fahey - Fahey Property Management

Contact

Primary Contact Angela Fahey

Phone (09) 524 5934

Fax (09) 524 5924

Email angela@faheypm.co.nz

Web faheypm.co.nz

Address

PO Box 26261, Epsom

Auckland

1344

Jacqui Bayer - Rental Works Limited

Contact

Primary Contact Jacqui Bayer

Phone 09 213 4202

Mobile 021 2792988

Email info@rentalworks.co.nz

Email 2 jacqui@rentalworks.co.nz

Web www.rentalworks.co.nz/index.htm

Address

10209

Auckland

1466

Mike Steeneveld - We Rent Property Management Services

Contact

Primary Contact Mike Steeneveld

Phone 09 215 4752

Fax 09 973 2996

Mobile 021 721 816

Email mike@werent.co.nz

Web www.werent.co.nz

Address

5 Meteor Place,

Albany

PO Box 331 159, Takapuna, North Shore

Auckland

7140

Juliette Henderson - Your Property Manager Limited

Contact

Primary Contact Julliette Henderson

Phone 09 476 6373

Mobile 0210555712

Email hello@yourpm.co.nz

Web www.allaboutpm.co.nz

Address

24 Wisteria Way

Mairangi Bay

65480

Mairangi Bay, Auckla

0754

Ryan Weir - Walker Weir Property Management

Contact

Primary Contact Ryan Weir

Phone 09 972 1212

Mobile 0226579432

Email ryan@walkerweir.co.nz

Web walkerweir.co.nz

Address

Level 4, 142 Broardway

Newmarket

28762, Remuera, Auckland 1541

Auckland

1541

Rod Clark - Viaduct Harbour Rentals Ltd

Contact

Primary Contact Rod Clark

Phone 09 366 7218

Fax 09 366 7219

Mobile 021 367 763

Email viaductrentals@yahoo.co.nz

Web www.viaductrentals.co.nz

Address

Private Bag 92-139, Victoria St West

Auckland

1142

Grace Fang - Trustworthy Property Management Limited

Contact

Primary Contact Grace Fang

Mobile 027 888 678

Email grace@trustworthyproperty.co.nz

Address

4 Brancott Place

Mission Heights

Auckland

2016

Karen Withers - The Property Management Company

Contact

Primary Contact Karen Withers, Director

Mobile 021 292 0878

Email karen@thepmco.co.nz

Web www.thepmco.co.nz

Address

122A Jervois Rd,

Herne Bay

P.O. Box 47785, Ponsonby

Auckland

1144

Lisa Taylor - Taylor Property Management

Contact

Primary Contact Lisa Taylor

Phone 09 212 8010

Mobile (021) 897794

Email lisa@taylormanagement.co.nz

Web www.taylormanagement.co.nz

Address

St Heliers

PO Box 25133

Auckland

1071

Christopher Persson - Style Property Management

Contact

Primary Contact Christopher Persson

Phone 09 271 3705

Fax 09 271 3706

Mobile 021 729 500

Web www.styleproperty.co.nz

Address

Unit D, 2 Bishop Browne Pl

Flat Bush

64 189, Botany

Auckland

2016

Vanessa Kerr - RobsonKerr Property Management Ltd

Contact

Primary Contact Vanessa Robson and Vanessa Kerr

Mobile VR: 021 210 9145 VK: 027 353 9464

Email robson@robsonkerr.co.nz

Email 2 kerr@robsonkerr.co.nz

Web www.robsonkerr.co.nz

Address

P.O. Box 39243

Howick, Auckland

2145

Wengheng Wong -Pukeko Rental Managers

Contact

Primary Contact Wengheng Wong

Mobile (021) 9269988

Email wengheng@pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz

Web www.pukekorentalmangers.co.nz

Address

70 New Windsor Road

New Windsor

Auckland

0600

Alyce Humm - Pukeko Rental Managers

Contact

Primary Contact Alyce Humm

Phone 03 3022509

Mobile 0276268528

Email alyce@pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz

Web www.pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz

Address

16 Esperanto Road

Papatoetoe

Auckland

2025

David Pearse - Pukeko Rental Managers

Contact

Primary Contact David Pearse

Phone 027 4809534

Fax 09 280 5390

Mobile 027 4809534

Email david@pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz

Web www.pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz

Address

2/205 Queen Street

Pukekohe

Auckland

2120

Sheree Porter - Porter Property Management Ltd

Contact

Primary Contact Sheree Porter

Mobile 021 678 222

Email sheree@porterpm.co.nz

Web www.porterpm.co.nz

Address

19/31 Byron Ave

Takapuna

Auckland

6022

Rachel Kann - IQ Property Management

Contact

Primary Contact Rachel Kann

Phone 09 625 5165

Mobile 021735266

Email rachel@iqproperty.co.nz

Web www.iqproperty.co.nz

Address

Suite 106, 23 Edwin Street,

Mt Eden

P O Box 26-120

Auckland

1344

Chris Russell - Harper Property Management

Contact

Primary Contact Chris Russell

Phone 09 3612810

Fax 09 3031705

Mobile 027 2107652

Email chris@harperproperties.co.nz

Web harperproperties.co.nz

Address

2075, Shortland Street

Auckland

1140

Joel McLellan - Buildcorp Management Ltd

Contact

Primary Contact Joel McLellan

Phone 09 444 7851

Fax 09 444 7352

Mobile 021 958 617

Email admin@buildcorp.co.nz

Web www.buildcorp.co.nz

Address

PO Box 100 037, NSMC

Auckland

0745

Free WordPress Themes, Free Android Games